Media contacts

Please direct all adoption and fostering media enquiries to the relevant Trusts’ Communications Department or contact the Regional Marketing Coordinator.

Trusts’ Communications Contacts

Belfast Trust
June Gibney, Media Office
Tel: (028) 9096 0096
email: june.gibney@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Belfast Trust fostering enquiries
Pauline Kerr, Marketing Coordinator
Fostering Recruitment and Assessment Team
Tel: (028) 9504 0057
email: pauline.kerr@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Northern Trust
Kyra Smyth, Communications Officer
Tel: (028) 2563 3762
email: kyra.smyth@northerntrust.hscni.net

Southern Trust
Lisa Cartmill, Communications Manager
Tel: (028) 3861 2579
email: lisa.cartmill@southerntrust.hscni.net

South Eastern Trust
Honor McCullough, Communications Officer
Tel: (028) 9151 2224
email: honor.mccullough@setrust.hscni.net

Western Trust
Clare Cunningham, Communications Manager
Tel: (028) 8283 5197 / 7161 1188
email: clare.cunningham@westerntrust.hscni.net

For regional adoption and fostering enquiries please contact:
Daniella Diffin, Temporary Marketing Coordinator
Regional Adoption & Fostering Service
Tel: (028) 9504 6706
email: daniella.diffin@belfasttrust.hscni.net